Pack 447 - 2001/2002 Schedule
Date Day Time Event/Location Setup
& Flag
Waffle
Sept. 10 Monday 7:30 p.m. __Committee Meeting - -
Sept. 24 Monday 7:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m.
Pack Meeting/Genius Kits
& Recruiting Meeting
1 9
Sept. 30 Sunday 11:30 a.m. Family Picnic @ Marlin Park - -
Oct. 7 Sunday 11:30 a.m. Family Picnic @ Marlin RAIN DATE - -
Oct. 15 Monday 7:30 p.m. __Committee Meeting - -
Oct. 22 Monday 7:00 p.m. Pack Meeting/Uniform Inspection
and Halloween activity
2 6
Nov. 5 Monday 7:30 p.m. __Committee Meeting - -
Nov. 10 Saturday --- Dens Distribute “Scouting for Food” Bags in Designated Neighborhoods - -
Nov. 17 Saturday By
1:00 p.m.
Pickup Food Bags - Deliver to Hamilton's
(873 Constitution, FC)
- -
Nov. l9 Monday 7:00 p.m. Pack Meeting/Cub Scout Relays 3 4
Dec. 3 Monday 7:30 p.m. __Committee Meeting - -
Dec. 10 Monday 7:00 p.m. Pack Meeting/Holiday Party 9 1
Jan. 7 Monday 7:30 p.m. __Committee Meeting - -
Jan. 14 Monday 7:00 p.m. Pack Meeting/Flat Stanley is Born 4 2
Jan. 26 Saturday 10:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Pinewood Derby: Building Clinic
& Weigh-in
- -
Feb. 2 Saturday 1:00 p.m. Pinewood Derby/Foster City School LGI - -
Feb. 11 Monday 7:30 p.m. __Committee Meeting - -
Feb. 25 Monday 7:00 p.m. Pack Meeting/Goodwill Good Turn
Days & Safety Training
6 3
March 4 Monday 7:30 p.m. __Committee Meeting - -
March 9 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Blue & Gold Dinner/Audubon LGI - -
March 18 Monday 7:00 p.m. Pack Meeting/Flat Stanley Returns 1 9
April 15 Monday 7:30 p.m. __Committee Meeting - -
April 22 Monday 7:00 p.m. Pack Meeting/Indian Night/Bridging
of second year Webelos to Boy Scouts
2 6
May 5 Sunday 1:00 p.m. Spring Picnic and Cinquo-De-Mayo - -
May 11 Saturday 9:00 a. m. Scout-A-Rama (Ryan Park) - -
May 13 Monday 7:30 p.m. __Committee Meeting - -
May 20 Monday 7:00 p.m. Pack Meeting/Den Presentations 3 4
May 25 Saturday 8:00 a. m. Grave Site Decorations (San Bruno) - -
June 3 Monday 7:30 p.m. __Committee Meeting - -
June 9 Sunday 9:30 a.m. Bike Ride to Coyote Point from Beach Park Plaza - -
June 10 Monday 7:00 p.m. Pack Meeting/Graduations 4 3
 
Committee Meetings - Parent Meetings held once per month at F.C. Community Center in the Starboard Room (above Foster City Library). At least one representative from each Den must attend.
Pack Meetings - Unless indicated otherwise, all Pack Meetings will be held at Foster City School LGI Room.